DE I EN I FR
Hauptmenu
Vision
Strategy Projects
Case Studies
Management Training
About Us
Contact

 
Latest News
NEWS


+++ 31.3.2016 +++
New Brochure Company Presentation
bloechlinger engineering AG
-> more info


+++ 17.1.2016 +++
Innovation Handbook
How to boost Innovation in your company
-> more info



+++ 1.10.2016 +++
New employee
Roland Kern, Project Manager "Technology & Innovation"
-> more info









  Case Study - Build and Ramp Up of a Photovoltaic Plant
     
     
Starting Point
A technology start-up company has developed a process to manufacture solar cells in a very cost effective way. A pilot line runs successfully and first products could be delivered and tested in the field. The needed capital could be found to build the first serial production plan with a high volume output. Hence technology and money is available but the management skills and resources to build the plant and make it running are lacking.
     
  Approach
We have been mandated with the overall project management. Based on our methodology "Effective Project Management" we develop a realisation concept and start with a proper setup of the project. The appropriate division of work with sub-projects and work packages and the parallelisation of the task is an essential part. The project team is a well-balanced mixture of external senior managers with industrial experience and internal employees who have the necessary technology know how.    
     
  Realisation
Effective Project Management means also optimal communication and coordination among all sub-projects and tasks. Together with our long-term business experience and leadership skills we achieve a fast progress while risk and costs are minimized..
     
  Results
Only four months after the start of construction, the first coating machine started operation. In parallel to the completion of the construction and infrastructure, the other equipment were progressively put into operation and the process transferred and validated. The production lines could be handed over to the production organisation which previously has been trained at the Pilot line. The fast and on-time completion has also a cost effect: the budget felt below the budget.

fusszeile

bloechlinger engineering AG
Laurenzenvorstadt 103
CH-5000 Aarau

Tel.: +41 (0)62 822 01 90
Mobile:   +41 (0)79 506 55 83
info@b-engineering.ch

Back

DE I EN I FR
Hauptmenu
Vision
Strategy Projects
Case Studies
Management Training
About Us
Contact

 
Latest News
NEWS


+++ 31.3.2016 +++
Neue Brochure Company Presentation
bloechlinger engineering AG
-> mehr erfahren


+++ 17.1.2016 +++
Innovation Handbook
Leitfaden für Innovation im Unternehmen
-> mehr erfahren



+++ 1.10.2015 +++
Neuer Mitarbeiter
Roland Kern, Projektleiter "Technologie & Innovation"
-> mehr erfahren









  Case Study - Aufbau einer Photovoltaik-Fabrik
     
     
Ausgangslage
Ein Technologie-Startup-Unternehmen hat einen Fertigungsprozess entwickelt, mit dem Solarzellen kostengünstig produziert werden können. Eine Pilotlinie läuft bereits erfolgreich und erste Produkte konnten bereits ausgeliefert und getestet werden. Ein finanzstarker Investor wurde gefunden, welcher die Produktion massiv ausbauen will, um im grossen Stil in den stark wachsenden PV-Markt einzusteigen. Dazu soll nun so schnell wie möglich eine serientaugliche Line aufgebaut und ein leistungsstarkes Produktionsunternehmen geschaffen werden.
Was fehlt ist ein erfahrenes Management, um das Vorhaben umzusetzen.
     
  Ansatz
Wir werden mit der Gesamtprojektleitung beauftragt. Mittels der "Strategy Project Management“ - Methodik wird ein Umsetzungskonzept entwickelt und das Projekt richtig aufgesetzt. Dazu gehört eine optimale Strukturierung in einzelne Teilprojekte und Arbeitspakete und die Wahl geeigneter Planungs- und Steuerungs-Tools. Das Projekt-Team wird aus externen, industrieerfahrenen Managern und eigenen Mitarbeitern, welche über das notwendige Technologie-Know How verfügen, zusammengesetzt.      
     
  Umsetzung
Die bereichsübergreifende Kommunikation und Abstimmung spielt eine Schlüsselrolle bei zeitkritischen und komplexen Projekten. Damit wird ein rasches Vorankommen bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion der Risiken sichergestellt. Unsere grosse operative Führungserfahrung ermöglicht ein optimales Zusammenspiel mit den internen Know How-Trägern und ist ein wesentlicher Garant für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung.
     
  Resultate
Nur 4 Monate nach Baubeginn konnte die erste Beschichtungsanlage in Betrieb genommen werden. Parallel zur Fertigstellung von Bau und Infrastruktur werden Zug um Zug die Anlagen in Betrieb genommen und der Prozess transferiert und validiert. Die einzelnen Produktionslinien werden dann nach und nach an die Produktionsabteilungen übergeben, welche im Vorfeld bereits an der Pilotlinie geschult wurden. Die rasche Umsetzung hält auch die Projektkosten tief: Das entsprechende Budget konnte sogar unterschritten werden.

fusszeile

bloechlinger engineering AG
Laurenzenvorstadt 103
CH-5000 Aarau

Tel.: +41 (0)62 822 01 90
Mobile:   +41 (0)79 506 55 83
info@b-engineering.ch

Zurück